DJ Hacker Jp has released a mixtape dubbed “PepeSneh Mix #YBNL”.

This is coming after his first YBNL official mixtape ” Who You Epp (Cypher Mix) in April, 2016.

For this latest project, DJ Hacker Jp compiled over an hour worth of Afrobeats and Hip hop tracks featuring the likes of Wizkid, Lil Kesh, Davido, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, Mr Eazi, Tekno, Reekado Banks and Ayo Jay.

Download link below:

Track Listing

Tha Suspekt Ft Jhybo & Yardman – Intro

Olamide – Love No Go Die

Cabo Snoop Ft Olamide – Awaa

Chief Obi Ft Olamide – Carry Go

Olamide – Wavy Level

Wande Coal – SnapdatSh!t

DJ Tunez Ft Adekunle Gold & Del’B – My Love

Tekno – Rara

Lil Kesh – Shele Gan Gan

Runtown – Mad Over You

Maleek Berry – 4 Me

Nonso Amadi – Tonight

Krizbeatz Ft Davido & Tekno – Eriima

Tekno – Diana

Olamide Ft Burna Boy – Omo Wobe Anthem

Runtown – For Life

Tekno – Yawa

Mr Eazi Ft Juls & Efya – Skin Tight

Davido – If

Sheun Natural – If (Davido Cover)

Tekno – Pana

Wizkid Ft Drake – Come Closer

IllBliss Ft Runtown – Alhaji

Ycee Ft Maleek Berry – Juice

Yovi – Amen

Zahzah – Zone Out

DJ Kaywise Ft Dotman – Respekt

Ayo Jay Ft Chris Brown & Kid Ink – Your Number 1

Burna Boy – Mandem Anthem

Burna Boy – Halleluyah

DJ Chibinho Ft CDQ & Gabanabwoy – Shockor

DJ Consequence Ft Reekado Banks & Atittude – Banging

ZMNY – Alhaji

DJ Hacker Jp Ft IshauYau & Poppilee All stars – Connect

Masterkraft Ft CDQ & Reekado Banks – Yapa


Terry Apala Ft Bisola – Bad Girl

Lil Kesh – No Fake Love

Wizkid – Fool For You

Patoranking Ft Sarkodie – No Kissing

Dotman – My Woman (Instrumental)

DJ Jimmy Jat Ft Wizkid – Feeling The Beat

Leave a Reply